

## **Operator License Application**



For individuals selling and/or serving alcohol License Period Ending June 30, \_\_\_\_\_

Office Use Only		License #		Issue Date			
CHECK ONE:	🗌 New License (\$25 Fee)		License Renewal (\$25 Fee)		Event Only (\$10 Fee)		
<b>Filling out your application</b> An operator license is a privilege, not a right. Any false answers or omissions may result in the denial of your application.							
<ul> <li>This application must be filled out accurately and completely.</li> <li>If you have any doubts as to whether to include a specific incident, it is recommended that you disclose the information.</li> <li>If you are unsure about how to respond to any questions on this form, check with the City Clerk for clarification.</li> <li>Your application will not be processed until you pay the application fee(s).</li> <li>You can obtain information regarding arrest and conviction records from the Wisconsin Circuit Court Access website at: www.wcca.wicourts.gov/index.xsl (Note: CCAP may not provide a comprehensive list of ALL arrests and convictions).</li> </ul>							
• •		•			of your certificate from the or classroom instruction)		

#### **Review of your application**

- The Richland Center Police Department will perform a background check to verify the information you have provided.
- If there are concerns about any information on your application, you may be called to appear before the Public Safety Committee for clarification.
- If you are asked to appear before the committee but choose not to do so, your application may be denied.

First Name		MI	I Last Name					
Residence (Street Address)			City			State	Zip	
Phone	Email Address				Date of Birth			Sex
Driver's License Number Place o		of en	nployment and	phone #				
Other Identifying Data [maiden name, aliases, etc.]								

		ARREST AND CONVICTION RECORD					
Have you ever been convicted of any felony or misdemeanor?						🗆 No	
Do you have any felony or misdemeanor charges presently pending against you?						🗆 No	
Have you e	ever been convicted	of operating a motor vehicle while intoxicated?			□ Yes	🗆 No	
Have you ever been convicted of any violations relating to the sale of alcoholic beverages?						🗆 No	
		List Any PENDING Citations, Tickets or Criminal	Charges				
Year	Court Location	Charge	At the time of the incident w you under the influence of alcohol and/or other drugs?	vere	Did the ir occur in c around a establish that serve alcohol? Yes Yes Yes	or n ment	
□ Yes         No         □ Yes         □						ncident or ment es No No and the ose, I will chis form	
		me this day of	, \$fee pai				
To be filled out by the Richland Center Police Department							
□ Individual has no criminal arrest record with either the Wisconsin State Crime Bureau or the RCPD.							
See attached for criminal arrest records.							

Authorized Signature - Richland Center Police Department

Date

# WI DOR Alcohol Seller/Server Instruction

#### (Information as of January 21, 2021)

While the following Responsible Beverage Server training courses have been approved for certification in the state, the Wisconsin Department of Revenue does not endorse nor administer any of these programs.

#### **Classroom instruction providers:**

- Wisconsin Technical Colleges
- RBSLearn.com
- Serving Alcohol Inc. Wisconsin Alcohol Seller/Server Course
- ServSafe Alcohol (WRAEF/NRAEF)
- TIPS

### **Online instruction providers:**

- Affordable Alcohol Training dba LIQUORexam.com
- CARE (American Hotel & Lodging Education Institute)
- EduClasses.org
- Learn2Serve
- Rserving.com (Professional Server Certification Corporation)
- Seller/Server.com
- ServerLicense.com
- Serving Alcohol Inc. Wisconsin Alcohol Seller/Server Course
- ServSafe Alcohol (WRAEF/NRAEF)
- TIPS

https://www.revenue.wi.gov/Pages/Training/alcSellerServer.aspx